ANTHONY LAWTON and THE MIRROR THEATRE COMPANY
References
 If you have questions about the quality or content of THE GREAT DIVORCE, and would like more unbiased answers than we here at the Mirror can give, these would be good people to talk to!

Below is a list, going back to January, 2008, of organizations and individuals for whom Mirror has performed THE GREAT DIVORCE, our most popular and portable show.  If any of this contact info (e.g. phone numbers, email addresses) is no longer valid, a Google search should help you track down anyone you'd like to talk to.

We have listed (where possible) the phone numbers and email addresses of these patrons, and the dates on which they saw the show.

Marjorie Lamp Mead
Wade Center, Wheaton College       
Wheaton, IL
wade@wheaton.edu   
650-752-5908   
1/25/08    
 
Steve Froelich
Chesterton House, New Life Presbyterian Church       
Ithaca, NY
steve@newlifepc.net       
2/9/08    

Avis Davis
Covenant Prebyterian Church
Austin, TX       
avisjdavis@lycos.com   
512-454-5231   
2/29/08    

Rich Goode   
rgoode@archchicago.org   
Chicago, IL
773-761-8374   
5/21/08    

Doug Floyd
Trinity Chapel       
Louisville, TN
doug@springoflight.org   
865-776-3417   
7/11/08    

Stan Mattson
C.S. Lewis Foundation  
Redlands, CA
info@cslewis.org   
909-335-3503
8/4/08 Cambridge University, Robinson College  

Larry Crabb; Andi Sawin
New Way Ministries       
Colorado Spring, CO
info@newwayministries.org   
970.262.9110    
11/10/08    

Charity (Chatty) Micco
Nativity of Our Lord       
Warminster, PA
chattylou994@aol.com   
(215) 674-4694   
1/11/09   

Matt Woodley
Three Village Church       
Setaucket, NY
mattwoodley@3vc.org   
631-941-3670   
1/31/09    

Michael Poore
Wesley Arena Theatre, Belmont Church       
Cookeville, TN
mpoore@humanitas.org   
931-239-8735   
2/5/09    

Mark Hallen
Eastern University       
St. David's PA
mark@markhallen.net   
267-205-7337   
3/21/09  

Tim Yoder
Philadelphia Biblical University      
Langhorn, PA
TYODER@pbu.edu   
215-932-5384   
3/23/09   

Father Brewster Hastings
St. Anne's Episcopal Church 
Abington, PA      
KBHastings@verizon.net   
215-569-1674   
4/4/09   

Michael Jordan
Greenwood Village Community Church      
Greenwood Village, CO
mjordan@greenwoodcc.com   
(303)843-0281   
4/9/09    

Father Jim Young
St. Paul's Episcopal       
Salem, OR
fatherjimyoung@yahoo.com   
503-409-3312   
4/11/09    

Father John Morrison
St. John's Episcopal Church       
Huntington, NY
FrLion@aol.com   
631-427-1752   
17-Apr-09   

Patrick Mulcahy, Artistic Director
Pennsylvania Shakespeare Festival   
Center Valley, PA      
610-282-1100   
22-Jun-09   

Mike Fernandez
Northland Church      
Longwood, FL
Mike.fernandez@northlandchurch.net   
407-949-4000  
8/14/09         

J.A.C. Redford           
Fullerton, CA
jac@jacredford.com
714-671-9392
12/28/09   
(This performance took place in a living room for an audience of 7!  Or 8, if you count the family dog.)

Harry MacLacklin
Regina Angelorum School
harry.maclacklin@spindustries.com
Andorra, PA               
1/16/10     

Dale Brown
Buechner Institute at King College
Bristol, TN     
wdbrown@king.edu
423-652-4156      
1/22/10
(We did GODRIC, not GREAT DIVORCE, for these folks)       

Langdon Palmer
Ambler Presbyterian Church
Ambler, PA
langdon@fpcambler.org
215.646.3030 x105
3/22/10
   
Website Builder